2020 Officers and Directors

2020 Executive Committee



Mike Weseloh Chairman Weseloh Chevrolet



Mark Normandin Vice-Chairman Normandin Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Fiat



John Oh Secretary/Treasurer Lexus of Westminster



Ted Nicholas Immediate Past Chairman Three-Way Chevrolet Cadillac



Tony Toohey Region I Vice-President Auburn



Dave Moeller Region II Vice-President Daly City



Cheryl Bedford Region III Vice-President Lompoc



Gary Fenelli Region IV Vice-President National City



Darryl Holter Region V Vice-President Los Angeles